top of page

Week 9

Throughout the week I have developed my idea further and finalised a design.

In this final design concept below I wanted it to have a clean finish look, asif it was designed by Apple. I chose a simple block colours look giving it a stylish feel. This concept was made using a paintover from my low poly model on 3ds max.

I still cannot think of a name for it...

I have been busy this week making a normal map from my high poly bake, also creating extra maps for PBR and have also tried to learn more about Blueprints in Unreal Engine 4 for when the time comes to animate the model.

3D so far -

HighPoly Without Wires -

LowPoly With HighPoly Bake / Normal Map -

What I have to do through next week is to texture my Sentry gun in Unreal Engine 4 and be ready to begin Blueprints.


 Recent  
 Posts:  
bottom of page